Long Form Videos (VHS)

© (P) 1992 PolyGram Records, Inc.



PolyGram Video 440-085-394-3 (Never Released)


01. Unholy (Video, 1992)
02. I Want You (Don Kirshner's Rock Concert, 1976)
03. Love 'Em And Leave 'Em (Don Kirshner's Rock Concert, 1976)
04. Hard Luck Woman (Don Kirshner's Rock Concert, 1976)
05. A World Without Heroes (Video, 1981)
06. Rise To It (Video, 1989)
07. (You Make Me) Rock Hard (Video, 1988)
08. Let's Put The "X" In Sex (Video, 1988)
09. Hide Your Heart (Video, 1989)
10. Forever (Video, 1989)
11. I Just Wanna (Video, 1992)


Never released, and perhaps never making it to any stage that promotional copies were created. Very little is known about the proposed "Exposed II" title which ultimately became "KISS X-treme Close-Up" in 1992, other than the details provided on this purported promo artwork. Press mentions indicated that "KISS Exposed II: Revenge" was scheduled for release on August 18, 1992. As a result of the last minute changes, many purchasers of "X-treme Close-Up" found "KISS Exposed II" noted on their receipts. While the band is known to have been filming material for possible use, much of that which circulates as alleged out-takes seems of highly dubious quality (in terms of filming professionalism) for release purposes.

Chart Action:




Best way to submit corrections/clarifications or note any errors is by emailing HERE
rather than leaving a comment that may be missed here!
Your contributions are welcomed and appreciated -- no one can ever know it all, the mission remains!