© 1977, Columbia/Epic Records.

  1. I WANNA LOVE YOU - Felix Cavaliere
  2. INNOCENT EYES - Vincent Cusano
  3. LOVE ME TONIGHT - Felix Cavaliere, Deborah Clapp
  4. JUBILATION - Felix Cavaliere, Deborah Clapp
  5. WHEN THE SUN SHINES - Felix Cavaliere
  6. MY LADY ONCE TOLD ME - Felix Cavaliere, Deborah Clapp
  7. TURN YOURSELF AROUND - Vincent Cusano
  8. THINK IT'S LOVE - Felix Cavaliere
  9. TREASURE - Felix Cavaliere

Best way to submit corrections/clarifications or note any errors is by emailing HERE
rather than leaving a comment that may be missed here!
Your contributions are welcomed and appreciated -- no one can ever know it all, the mission remains!

KISSMONSTER/KISS Concert History/The KissFAQ™ are unofficial & unsanctioned fan websites.
Many images used under U.S. code TITLE 17, CHAPTER 1, § 107, "Limitations on exclusive rights: Fair use." This site has a registered DMCA agent.

Original content © 1996-2018 -- All Rights Reserved. Contact. Click it up!