© 2003, Bruce Kulick/Perris Records.

  1. JUMP THE SHARK - Bruce Kulick
  2. I CAN'T BREATHE - Bruce Kulick
  3. IF LOVE'S THE ANSWER - Bruce Kulick
  4. CRAZY - Bruce Kulick
  5. ALL THAT I NEED - Bruce Kulick
  6. DON'T TELL ME SOMETHING - Bruce Kulick
  7. INN OF THE MOUNTAIN GODS - Bruce Kulick
  8. IT'S JUST MY LIFE - Bruce Kulick
  9. DO IT RIGHT - Bruce Kulick
  10. BEAUTIFUL TO ME - Bruce Kulick
  11. TRUTH OR DARE - Bruce Kulick
  12. AGAINST THE GRAIN - Bruce Kulick

Best way to submit corrections/clarifications or note any errors is by emailing HERE
rather than leaving a comment that may be missed here!
Your contributions are welcomed and appreciated -- no one can ever know it all, the mission remains!

KISSMONSTER/KISS Concert History/The KissFAQ™ are unofficial & unsanctioned fan websites.
Many images used under U.S. code TITLE 17, CHAPTER 1, § 107, "Limitations on exclusive rights: Fair use." This site has a registered DMCA agent.

Original content © 1996-2018 -- All Rights Reserved. Contact. Click it up!