© (P) 1987 Mercury/PolyGram Records; © 1998, KISS Catalog Ltd.

  1. CRAZY, CRAZY NIGHTS - Paul Stanley, Adam Mitchell
  2. I'LL FIGHT HELL TO HOLD YOU - Paul Stanley, Adam Mitchell, Bruce Kulick
  3. BANG BANG YOU - Paul Stanley, Desmond Child
  4. NO, NO, NO - Gene Simmons, Bruce Kulick, Eric Carr
  5. HELL OR HIGH WATER - Gene Simmons, Bruce Kulick
  6. MY WAY - Paul Stanley, Desmond Child, Bruce Turgon
  7. WHEN YOUR WALLS COME DOWN - Paul Stanley, Adam Mitchell, Bruce Kulick
  8. REASON TO LIVE - Paul Stanley, Desmond Child
  9. GOOD GIRL GONE BAD - Gene Simmons, Davitt Sigerson, Peter Diggins
  10. TURN ON THE NIGHT - Paul Stanley, Diane Warren
  11. THIEF IN THE NIGHT - Gene Simmons, Mitch Weissman

KISSMONSTER/The KissFAQ™ are unofficial & unsanctioned fan websites.
Many images used under US code TITLE 17, CHAPTER 1, § 107, "Limitations on exclusive rights: Fair use." This site HAS a registered DMCA agent.

Original content © 1996-2015 - All Rights Reserved. Contact. Click it up!