© 2002 Loch Ness Records.

  1. A.W.O.L. - Mark St. John
  2. MAGIC BULLET THEORY - Mark St. John
  3. BOURBON STREET - Mark St. John
  4. SLAVE DRIVER - Mark St. John
  5. UTOPIAN TRIP - Mark St. John
  6. COMMUNICATOR - Mark St. John
  7. BAGHDAD - Mark St. John
  8. WAIT NO MORE - Mark St. John
  9. BETWEEN THE LINES - Mark St. John
  10. THE LONE GUNMAN - Mark St. John
  11. WAITING FOR A CALL - Mark St. John

Best way to submit corrections/clarifications or note any errors is by emailing HERE
rather than leaving a comment that may be missed here!
Your contributions are welcomed and appreciated -- no one can ever know it all, the mission remains!

KISSMONSTER/KISS Concert History/The KissFAQ™ are unofficial & unsanctioned fan websites.
Many images used under U.S. code TITLE 17, CHAPTER 1, § 107, "Limitations on exclusive rights: Fair use." This site has a registered DMCA agent.

Original content © 1996-2018 -- All Rights Reserved. Contact. Click it up!