© 2009, Smokin Guitar Music. (P) Bronx Born Records.

  1. Foxy & Free - Ace Frehley
  2. Outer Space - Ace Frehley, David Askew, Jesse Mendez
  3. Pain In The Neck - Ace Frehley
  4. Fox on the Run - Brian Connolly, Steve Priest, Andy Scott, Mick Tucker
  5. Genghis Khan - Ace Frehley
  6. Too Many Faces - Ace Frehley
  7. Change The World - Ace Frehley
  8. Space Bear - Ace Frehley
  9. A Little Below The Angels - Ace Frehley
  10. Sister - Ace Frehley, Karl Cochran
  11. It's A Great Life - Ace Frehley
  12. Fractured Quantum - Ace Frehley
  13. Return of the Space Bear - Ace Frehley, Frank Munoz

Best way to submit corrections/clarifications or note any errors is by emailing HERE
rather than leaving a comment that may be missed here!
Your contributions are welcomed and appreciated -- no one can ever know it all, the mission remains!

KISSMONSTER/KISS Concert History/The KissFAQ™ are unofficial & unsanctioned fan websites.
Many images used under U.S. code TITLE 17, CHAPTER 1, § 107, "Limitations on exclusive rights: Fair use." This site has a registered DMCA agent.

Original content © 1996-2018 -- All Rights Reserved. Contact. Click it up!