© 1978, Casablanca Records; © 1997, KISS Catalog Ltd.

  1. RIP IT OUT - Ace Frehley, Larry Kelly, Sue Kelly
  2. SPEEDIN' BACK TO MY BABY - Ace Frehley, Jeanette Frehley
  3. SNOW BLIND - Ace Frehley
  4. OZONE - Ace Frehley
  5. WHAT'S ON YOUR MIND? - Ace Frehley
  6. NEW YORK GROOVE - Russ Ballard
  7. I'M IN NEED OF LOVE - Ace Frehley
  8. WIPED OUT - Ace Frehley, Anton Fig
  9. FRACTURED MIRROR - Ace Frehley

Best way to submit corrections/clarifications or note any errors is by emailing HERE
rather than leaving a comment that may be missed here!
Your contributions are welcomed and appreciated -- no one can ever know it all, the mission remains!

KISSMONSTER/KISS Concert History/The KissFAQ™ are unofficial & unsanctioned fan websites.
Many images used under U.S. code TITLE 17, CHAPTER 1, § 107, "Limitations on exclusive rights: Fair use." This site has a registered DMCA agent.

Original content © 1996-2018 -- All Rights Reserved. Contact. Click it up!