© 1983, Columbia Records.



Geffen 24251 (US, 1983)
Geffen GEFD 2-4016 (US, 1987 - CD Issue)


A1. Knocked Down, Made Small (Treated Like a Rubber Ball) (3:07) - D. Was/D. Was
A2. Bow Wow Wow Wow (3:10) - D. Was/D. Was
A3. Betrayal (3:06) - D. Was/D. Was
A4. Shake Your Head (Let's Go to Bed) (3:55) - D. Was/D. Was
A5. Man vs. the Empire Brain Building (4:02) - D. Was/D. Was
B1. (Return to The Valley of) Out Come the Freaks (4:22) - D. Was/D. Was
B2. Professor Night (4:10) - D. Was/D. Was
B3. The Party Broke Up (2:14) - D. Was/D. Was
B4. Smile (3:15) - D. Was/D. Was « MP3 »
B5. Zaz Turned Blue (4:19) - D. Was/D. Was


Produced by Don St. Was, David St. Was, and Jack Tann. Vinnie plays 2nd lead guitar on one track. Ironically, Bob Kulick is also on the track. The song was one of four also included on an promotional "Selections From..." EP (Geffen PRO-A-2079).


Best way to submit corrections/clarifications or note any errors is by emailing HERE
rather than leaving a comment that may be missed here!
Your contributions are welcomed and appreciated -- no one can ever know it all, the mission remains!

KISSMONSTER/KISS Concert History/The KissFAQ™ are unofficial & unsanctioned fan websites.
Many images used under U.S. code TITLE 17, CHAPTER 1, § 107, "Limitations on exclusive rights: Fair use." This site has a registered DMCA agent.

Original content © 1996-2018 -- All Rights Reserved. Contact. Click it up!