© 2004, Sanctuary/Simmons Records.



Sanctuary/Simmons Records 06076-84707-2 (USA, 9/28/2004)
Sanctuary SANCD-298 (UK, 10/25/2004)
Sanctuary Midline/Simmons Records SMRCD-304 (UK, 1/3/2006)


01. Speaking In Tongues
02. Weapons
03. Carnival of Souls
04. Sweet 'N Dirty Love
05. Am I Losing My Mind
06. Damn, I'm Good
07. Everyday Above Ground
08. Everybody Knows
09. Granny Take A Trip
10. I Turn To Stone
11. It 2
12. Jellyroll


Produced by Gene Simmons. This CD features clips and spoken-word material recorded during his Australian "speaking" tour and included on his DVD of the same title. No full songs or demos.


Best way to submit corrections/clarifications or note any errors is by emailing HERE
rather than leaving a comment that may be missed here!
Your contributions are welcomed and appreciated -- no one can ever know it all, the mission remains!

KISSMONSTER/KISS Concert History/The KissFAQ™ are unofficial & unsanctioned fan websites.
Many images used under U.S. code TITLE 17, CHAPTER 1, § 107, "Limitations on exclusive rights: Fair use." This site has a registered DMCA agent.

Original content © 1996-2018 -- All Rights Reserved. Contact. Click it up!