© 1979, Infinity Records, Inc.



Infinity Records/MCA INF-9007 (USA, 1979)
Renaissance 184 (CD Reissue, 1997)
Infintiy/Victor VIP-6671 (Japan, 1979)


A1. Hello, Hello, Hello (3:34) - Fannon
A2. Don't Ever Wanna Lose Ya (5:22) - Fannon « MP3 »
A3. P.U.N.K. (Puny Undernourished Kid) (3:22) - Fannon
A4. Shall I Run Away (5:08) - Fannon
A5. Alone Tonight (3:39) - Fannon
B1. Nothing to Fear (5:05) - Fannon
B2. Shoot (3:59) - Fannon
B3. Turn out the Light (3:43) - Fannon
B4. Last Show (3:55) - Fannon
B5. Encore (3:15) - Fannon


Produced by Paul Stanley and Mike Stone. Engineered by Mike Stone. Recorded at Davien Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Cherokee Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Electric Lady Studios, New York; Assistant engineers: Patrick Van Wiegand and Chris Desmonde. Mixed at Trident Studios, London, England. Assisted by John Brand. Band: John Fannon (Guitar and Vocals), Hirsh Gardener (Drums and Vocals), Gary Shea (Bass), Jimmy Waldo (Keyboards and Vocals). They released albums for Elektra in 1980 and 1981 before transforming into Warrior (with Vinnie Vincent), and then Alcatrazz. Paul also sings back-up vocals on track 2 which was also issued as a single from the album (Infinity 50013-7) b/w "" and which became a highly successful radio hit reaching #40 on the singles charts (6/16/79).


Album center-ring (USA)
Inner dust sleeve: Side A | Side B

Best way to submit corrections/clarifications or note any errors is by emailing HERE
rather than leaving a comment that may be missed here!
Your contributions are welcomed and appreciated -- no one can ever know it all, the mission remains!

KISSMONSTER/KISS Concert History/The KissFAQ™ are unofficial & unsanctioned fan websites.
Many images used under U.S. code TITLE 17, CHAPTER 1, § 107, "Limitations on exclusive rights: Fair use." This site has a registered DMCA agent.

Original content © 1996-2018 -- All Rights Reserved. Contact. Click it up!