© 1978, Columbia Records .



Columbia 35449 (UAS, 1978)
Sony Music Entertainment SICP-1958 (Japan, 9/24/2008 - CD Reissue)


A1. Mr. Blue (5:01) - Nyro
A2. Rhythm and Blues (2:57) - Nyro
A3. My Innocence (3:24) - Nyro
A4. Crazy Love (4:18) - Nyro
A5. American Dreamer (4:08) - Nyro
B1. Springblown (4:24) - Nyro
B2. The Sweet Sky (3:32) - Nyro
B3. Light-Pop's Principle (2:53) - Nyro
B4. Child in a Universe (4:09) - Nyro
B5. The Nest (2:27) - Nyro


Produced by Laura Nyro and Roscoe Harring. Engineered by Dale Ashby, Pop Ashby, and Frank Koenig. Vinnie shares guitar duties with John Tropea. Felix Cavaliere from Treasure on keyboards/piano on tracks B2 & B5, and it would seem most likely, due to Vincent's "connection" with Felix, that these are the tracks that he plays on, however no substative listing has yet been found.


Best way to submit corrections/clarifications or note any errors is by emailing HERE
rather than leaving a comment that may be missed here!
Your contributions are welcomed and appreciated -- no one can ever know it all, the mission remains!

KISSMONSTER/KISS Concert History/The KissFAQ™ are unofficial & unsanctioned fan websites.
Many images used under U.S. code TITLE 17, CHAPTER 1, § 107, "Limitations on exclusive rights: Fair use." This site has a registered DMCA agent.

Original content © 1996-2018 -- All Rights Reserved. Contact. Click it up!