© (P) 1978 Casablanca/Microfon Records.



Casablanca/Microfon SUP 2408-800199 (Argentina, 1978)


A1. Rock And Roll All Nite (2:45) - Simmons/Stanley
A2. Christine Sixteen (2:52) - Simmons
A3. I Want You (3:02) - Stanley
A4. Got To Choose (3:52) - Stanley
A5. Flaming Youth (2:55) - Frehley/Simmons/Stanley/Ezrin
A6. Strutter (3:10) - Simmons/Stanley
B1. Hard Luck Woman (3:32) - Stanley
B2. Shout It Out Loud (2:50) - Simmons/Stanley/Ezrin
B3. Hotter Than Hell (3:30) - Stanley
B4. Love Theme From Kiss (2:24) - Simmons/Stanley/Frehley/Criss
B5. Love Gun (3:27) - Stanley
B6. Room Service (2:58) - Stanley


Odd and highly collectible Argentine compliation album.


Center-rings: Side-A | Side-B

Best way to submit corrections/clarifications or note any errors is by emailing HERE
rather than leaving a comment that may be missed here!
Your contributions are welcomed and appreciated -- no one can ever know it all, the mission remains!

KISSMONSTER/KISS Concert History/The KissFAQ™ are unofficial & unsanctioned fan websites.
Many images used under U.S. code TITLE 17, CHAPTER 1, § 107, "Limitations on exclusive rights: Fair use." This site has a registered DMCA agent.

Original content © 1996-2018 -- All Rights Reserved. Contact. Click it up!