© 1978, Columbia Records .



Blue Sky/CBS ZK-35641 (US, 1978)
Columbia 983-383-2 (US Reissue, 1995)


A1. Instant Replay (5:19) - Hartman
A2. Countdown/This is It (14:07) - Hartman
B1. Double-O-Love (5:56) - Hartman
B2. Chocolate Box (2:52) - Hartman
B3. Love is a Natural (6:17) - Hartman
B4. Time and Space (4:55) - Hartman


Produced and engineered by Dan Hartman. Recorded at the Schoolhouse, Westport, CT; This album is available on CD through CBS' Collector's Choice series; Vinnie play 12-string rhythm and second guitar solo on Track B1 and the Guitar solo and Background vocals on Track B4. Other guitar by G.E. Smith.


Best way to submit corrections/clarifications or note any errors is by emailing HERE
rather than leaving a comment that may be missed here!
Your contributions are welcomed and appreciated -- no one can ever know it all, the mission remains!

KISSMONSTER/KISS Concert History/The KissFAQ™ are unofficial & unsanctioned fan websites.
Many images used under U.S. code TITLE 17, CHAPTER 1, § 107, "Limitations on exclusive rights: Fair use." This site has a registered DMCA agent.

Original content © 1996-2018 -- All Rights Reserved. Contact. Click it up!