© (P) 1982 Superstar Records.



Superstar HRS-23 (Holland, 1982)


A1. Deuce (3:32) - Simmons
A2. Strutter (3:12) - Simmons/Stanley
A3. Got To Choose (3:55) - Stanley
A4. Hotter Than Hell (3:11) - Stanley
A5. Firehouse (3:42) - Stanley
B1. Nothin' To Lose (3:23) - Simmons
B2. C'mon And Love Me (2:52) - Stanley
B3. Parasite (3:21) - Frehley
B4. She (7:05) - Simmons/Coronel


Simply the first two sides of "Alive!" repackaged with a cover printed in Holland - LP is usually the same as the Italian "Superstar" pressing.


Center rings

Best way to submit corrections/clarifications or note any errors is by emailing HERE
rather than leaving a comment that may be missed here!
Your contributions are welcomed and appreciated -- no one can ever know it all, the mission remains!

KISSMONSTER/KISS Concert History/The KissFAQ™ are unofficial & unsanctioned fan websites.
Many images used under U.S. code TITLE 17, CHAPTER 1, § 107, "Limitations on exclusive rights: Fair use." This site has a registered DMCA agent.

Original content © 1996-2018 -- All Rights Reserved. Contact. Click it up!