© 1981, MCA Records.



MCA Records MCA/CAC-5182 (USA, 1981)
Cool Sound COOL-010 (Japan, 7/30/1998 - CD)


A1. Still Waiting (3:31) - Saviano/Arnold/Wolfert
A2. Solarisis (5:58) - Saviano
A3. Take Me There (3:30) - Saviano/Arnold
A4. Give It A Chance (4:51) - Saviano/Arnold
B1. Don't Waste A Minute (4:32) - Saviano
B2. Regina (4:25) - Saviano/Pride
B3. Keep On Moving (3:33) - Saviano
B4. Follow You Home (3:49) - Saviano/Sheridan
09. Still Waiting* (5:52) - Saviano/Arnold/Wolfert
10. Follow You Home* (5:52) - Saviano/Sheridan


Produced and Arranged by Tom Saviano; Executive Producers Charles Koppelman and Gary Klein; Recorded at Fidelity Studios, CA. Vinnie is creditted as a guitar player on the album, but did not appear on any material from the sessions that would be released on this albums. Some of Vinnie's work would be included on the 2013 "Heat: Revisited" CD. Tracks 9-10 are additional single mixes included on the 1998 CD reissue.


Best way to submit corrections/clarifications or note any errors is by emailing HERE
rather than leaving a comment that may be missed here!
Your contributions are welcomed and appreciated -- no one can ever know it all, the mission remains!

KISSMONSTER/KISS Concert History/The KissFAQ™ are unofficial & unsanctioned fan websites.
Many images used under U.S. code TITLE 17, CHAPTER 1, § 107, "Limitations on exclusive rights: Fair use." This site has a registered DMCA agent.

Original content © 1996-2018 -- All Rights Reserved. Contact. Click it up!