© 1981, Great American Records.



Great American Records/JEM GAR-8003 (US, 1981)
Passport 2032
Uncle Rat Music 4 (USA, 1999)


01. New York Survivor (2:40) - P. Marchello
02. Julie (2:33) - P. Marchello
03. Audience (4:30) - P. Marchello
04. Hollywood Ending (3:07) - P. Marchello
05. Great American Music Halls (3:59) - P. Marchello
06. Yes Or No (3:43) - P. Marchello
07. Icy Cold (4:06) - P. Marchello
08. On My Way To School (3:29) - P. Marchello
09. Oh So Good (3:05) - P. Marchello
10. Rock And Roll Point Of View (2:41) - P. Marchello


Produced and mixed by Don Berman, Peppi Marchello, Mickey Marchello & Joe Franco. Engineered by Don Berman. Assistant Engineer: Bob Tiis. Recorded at Foghat Studios, Port Jefferson, NY. Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Masterdisk, New York City, NY. Front cover painting by Pasqual D'Angelo. Photos by Ollie Krieger. Design by Pasqualino & Murray Brenman. Bruce Kulick - Lead Guitar, Joe Franco - Drums, Peppi Marchello - Lead Vocals, Mickey Marchello - Guitars, Vocals, Schuyler Deale - Bass Guitar.


Best way to submit corrections/clarifications or note any errors is by emailing HERE
rather than leaving a comment that may be missed here!
Your contributions are welcomed and appreciated -- no one can ever know it all, the mission remains!

KISSMONSTER/KISS Concert History/The KissFAQ™ are unofficial & unsanctioned fan websites.
Many images used under U.S. code TITLE 17, CHAPTER 1, § 107, "Limitations on exclusive rights: Fair use." This site has a registered DMCA agent.

Original content © 1996-2018 -- All Rights Reserved. Contact. Click it up!