© 1979, Epic Records .



Epic JE-35990 (USA, 1979)


A1. Good To Have Love Back (4:17) - Cavaliere
A2. Only A Lonely Heart Sees (3:41) - Cavaliere/Tran
A3. All Or Nothing (4:42) - Cavaliere « MP3 »
A4. Castles In The Air (4:00) - Cavaliere
A5. People Got To Be Free (4:07) - Cavaliere/Brigati
B1. Dancin' The Night Away (4:08) - Cavaliere
B2. Love Is The First Day Of Spring (3:30) - Cavaliere/Brigati « MP3 »
B3. Outside Your Window (5:00) - Cavaliere/Beck/Young
B4. Don't Hold Back Your Love (5:18) - Cavaliere/Beck « MP3 »
B5. You Turned Me Around (4:00) - Cavaliere


Produced by Felix Cavaliere & Cengiz Yaltkaya; Recorded at Atlantic Studios, New York, NY; Vinnie plays guitar on tracks A3 & B2 and provides the guitar solo on track B4. A3 also included on the "Interchords" promo (Epic AS-709).


Best way to submit corrections/clarifications or note any errors is by emailing HERE
rather than leaving a comment that may be missed here!
Your contributions are welcomed and appreciated -- no one can ever know it all, the mission remains!

KISSMONSTER/KISS Concert History/The KissFAQ™ are unofficial & unsanctioned fan websites.
Many images used under U.S. code TITLE 17, CHAPTER 1, § 107, "Limitations on exclusive rights: Fair use." This site has a registered DMCA agent.

Original content © 1996-2018 -- All Rights Reserved. Contact. Click it up!