© 1978, A&M Records.



A&M Records SP-4713 (USA, 1978)
A&M Records AMLH-64713 (Holland, 1978)
A&M Records GP-2095 (Japan, 1978)
A&M Records AMLH-64713 (UK, 1978)
Universal Music UICY-75084 (Japan, 7/27/2011)


A1. Dancing in the Halls Of Love (3:37) - Alessi
A2. Driftin' (3:11) - Alessi
A3. Believer (3:24) - Alessi
A4. Rainbows Go On Forever (3:25) - Alessi
A5. Space (4:34) - Alessi
B1. You're Out Of Love (3:36) - Alessi « MP3 »
B2. That's When She Touched Me (3:24) - Alessi
B3. I Don't Wanna Lose You (3:06) - Alessi
B4. Not Tonight (3:00) - Alessi
B5. Just Can't Stop It (2:48) - Alessi


Produced by Louie Shelton; Engineered by Joseph Bogan at Dawnbreak Studio, San Fernando, CA; Assistant Engineer - Tom Cummings; Additional recording on Track B1 & B3 done at the Hit Factory, NYC, with Kevin Herron; Assisted by David Prentice; Paul plays guitar and sings background vocals on track B1; Album also includes guest appearances by Seals & Crofts and Richie Havens. In most markets "Driftin'" b/w "Just Can't Stop It" was issued as a single from the album. Tracks B1, A1, A3, and B4 were also issued on a promotional EP, "Alessi AOR Sampler."


Best way to submit corrections/clarifications or note any errors is by emailing HERE
rather than leaving a comment that may be missed here!
Your contributions are welcomed and appreciated -- no one can ever know it all, the mission remains!

KISSMONSTER/KISS Concert History/The KissFAQ™ are unofficial & unsanctioned fan websites.
Many images used under U.S. code TITLE 17, CHAPTER 1, § 107, "Limitations on exclusive rights: Fair use." This site has a registered DMCA agent.

Original content © 1996-2018 -- All Rights Reserved. Contact. Click it up!